124 8168 136A Street, Surrey Listing #: R2445197

$574,990
3 Beds
3 Baths
1,390 Sqft
2020 Built
$198.00 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 4th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 25th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 2nd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th May: 12:00-5:00pm
KINGS LANDING II by Dawson + Sawyer. Nestled in the Bear Creek area, close to shopping, amenities and restaurants. This 3 bed plus den, D plan features a fenced and gated front yard with a den on the ground level. Sunken living room featuring 10' ceilings, centre kitchen with an unobstructed island, and dining room on the main level. Master bedroom for a king sized bed, walk-through closet and private ensuite with a double vanity and oversized shower, second and third bedrooms, with laundry and linen storage on the upper level. Two car parking. Ready for early 2020 move-in. Purchase with only 5% deposit. More to explore at the Presentation Centre located at 15268 28th Avenue (open daily from 12-5pm, except Fridays).
Amenities
  • Club House
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
Features
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Microwave
  • Other - See Remarks
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Stove
  • Windows - Thermo
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Greenbelt
  • Paved Road
  • Private Yard
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

37 13528 96 AVENUE
Surrey
$619,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Century 21 Coastal Realty Ltd.
105 13475 96 AVENUE
Surrey
$475,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RE/MAX 2000 Realty
8676 E TULSY CRESCENT
Surrey
$488,888
3 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group-Alliance R.E.S.
39 8555 KING GEORGE BOULEVARD
Surrey
$499,900
3 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Premier Realty
25 18983 72A AVENUE
Surrey
$515,000
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Treeland Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Multiple Realty Ltd.

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.